Inspired by the StreetLeverage 'I am Change' campaign.
Photo credit: Austin Kocher

Welcome the new OCRID Board!

Director of Programming

Director of Finance
Alex Childs

Director of Membership
Dru Roney

Director of Meetings
Lisa McLaughlin

Director of Communications
Derek Vore

Director of Community Relations
Lewis Wright

They will start their term on July 1. Thank you to everyone who voted!


Don't miss out on important OCRID news. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!