Kent State University arch with the text "OCRID Annual State Conference June 28-30, 2019".

The mission of the Ohio Chapter of the Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf is to promote best practices in the profession of sign language interpreting throughout Ohio by fostering relationships with practitioners and the Deaf/Hard of Hearing community and advocating for equality, professionalism, and excellence.

Wood painted blue with the words #weloveocrid.
OCRIDBylawsRevisedMay2017.pdf

OCRID Bylaws

Revised May 2017

Board Meeting Minutes

Our Staff

Man with beard, wearing light blue shirt.

President

Lewis Wright, NIC

president@ocrid.org

Man with beard and rectangular glasses, wearing purple shirt.

Director of Programming

Moses McIntosh, M.A., NIC

programming@ocrid.org

Woman with blonde, wavy hair.

Director of Finance

Kelli Henery, B.A.

finance@ocrid.org

Woman with bangs and hair in a bun, wearing lime green glasses.

Director of Membership

Erica Wilson, B.A., NIC

membership@ocrid.org

Woman with brown, wavy hair wearing glasses.

Director of Meetings

Lisa McLaughlin, CI/CT

meetings@ocrid.org

Woman with long, blonde hair.

Director of Communications

Chelsea Sudar, B.A., NIC

communications@ocrid.org

Woman with short, blonde hair.

Director of Community Relations

Michelle Doyle, B.A., NIC, SC:L

community@ocrid.org

CMP Coordinator

Shalene Germani, CI/CT and

Sara Yurkovic, NIC

cmp@ocrid.org


(This position is not on the Board of Directors)

For full biographies, please go to the Board of Directors page.